About Us

Ealing Arts & Leisure exists to help publicise and support arts and leisure activities and events throughout the borough of Ealing.

 

Our aims

We aim to foster and promote:

  • the maintenance, improvement and development of artistic endeavour
  • the knowledge, understanding and appreciation of the arts in the London Borough of Ealing

To this end, we assist and encourage the promotion of artistic activities by amateur organisations, individuals and professional groups.

Ealing Arts & Leisure acts in a representative capacity in consultation with the Arts Council of Great Britain and other statutory, national and regional organisations.

Under the presidency of the Mayor of Ealing, membership is open to organisations within the borough which support the objects of Ealing Arts & Leisure.

 

Committee contacts


President

The Mayor of Ealing
Mayor’s Parlour, Town Hall,
London W5 2BY

Chairman

Gill Rowley
chairman@ealingarts.org.uk

Secretary

Diana Braybrook
secretary@ealingarts.org.uk

Treasurer

Colin Easton treasurer@ealingarts.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Richard Partridge
020 8567 4075
membership@ealingarts.org.uk
68 Elers Road,
London W13 9QD

Distribution

Hazel Talbot
hazel@talbot68.plus.com

Webmaster

Richard Partridge
020 8567 4075
webmaster@ealingarts.org.uk
68 Elers Road,
London W13 9QD